Wadebridge Choir Annual Awards

2016 Annual Awards

The Annual General Meeting of the choir took place at the Churchill Rooms Wadebridge on Wednesday 25th May 2016. The Ray Hawke Remembrance Cup was presented to Terry Turner (right) for the best attendance at practices and concerts. The Peggy Hewett Trophy was presented to Berin Gowan (left) for his contribution to the choir in the last year. Pictured in the centre outside St Teath Church is Peter Manning Chairman.