Wadebridge Male Voice Choir

2017 Concert Schedule JULY-DECEMBER

  • Wednesday 12th July
  • Padstow Bandstand 7.30pm
  • Wednesday 19th July
  • Port Isaac, Quayside 7.30pm
  • Friday 21st July
  • Poundstock Church, 7.30pm

  • Wednesday 2nd August
  • Port Isaac, Quayside 7.30pm

  • Sunday 17th September
  • Whitemoor Methodist Church 7.30pm
  • Friday 29th September
  • St Mawgan Village Church, Charity Concert 7.30pm

  • Sunday 8th October
  • Trewoon Village Hall 7.30pm
  • Saturday 21st October
  • St Merryn Church with Allen Valley Singers 7.30pm
  • Saturday 11th November
  • Egloshayle Church with the KINGSMEN 7.00pm
  • Saturday 9th December
  • Wadebridge Town Hall with St Austell Band TBD


    Twitter: Wadebridge Male Voice Choir

    WMVC Main Page

    Musical Director

    CD Sales

    Choir sings -Angels-

    Choir sings -What Would I Do Without My Music-